Blogging for Beginners Version 2

29Oct07

Here are slide presentations I prepared for my Blogging for Beginners Workshops:

Blogging for Beginners: An Introduction

Basic Terms

One Response to “Blogging for Beginners Version 2”

  1. 1 verticalx

    Interesting =)
    I just recently started another blog (I have had a couple in the past) so although I have experience, this was a refreshing perspective on blogging! My latest entry actually addresses how blogging has evolved since I had my first one.


Leave a Reply

