Sex Sells

19Nov07

Last Friday, while having a meeting with The Usual Suspects, Migs directed us to this link. I found it hilarious so I posted about it on my personal blog.

Masturbator Pro Post
LINK!

Then, I went offline for two whole days.

I was shocked this morning when I checked the stats of my blog…
Stats

The culprit?
stats-02.jpg

So there you go aspiring bloggers… SEX SELLS!!!

One Response to “Sex Sells”

  1. Which is ironic, because technically masturbation isn’t even sex. LOL.


Leave a Reply

