Goal: Attend the Philippine Blog Awards 2008

14Jan08

pba2.gif

It has begun…

Promotions, call for volunteers, the buzz for the upcoming 2008 Philippine Blog Awards has started. And it has inspired me to aim for another goal as a professional blogger. I want to attend the Philippine Blog Awards Night. The venue and date are yet to be announced but I am already determined to attain this goal.

It doesn’t matter if I don’t get nominated or win any awards, I just want to attend for the purpose of getting to know other Pinoy bloggers. I would like to be in the same room with fellow bloggers who have made a lot of noise (positive and negative) in 2007. A lot of people say 2007 was the year blogging became big in the Philippines. And I agree with them. Last year, more than ever, my life was influenced significantly by blogging, blogs, and bloggers.

So this year, I am making it my goal to attend PBA 2.

To sponsor this event, go here. To volunteer for this event, click here.

No Responses Yet to “Goal: Attend the Philippine Blog Awards 2008”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

