Talk at PWC About Entrepreneurship

19Jan08

Event: “Be Young, Be Successful, Be an Entrepreneur!”

When: February 5, 2008, 1 – 4 pm
Where: PWC of Davao

After the mildly successful talk about blogging at Pisay, and the (hopefully successful) Blogging Seminar at the Notre Dame of Marbel University, I will be stopping by the Philippine Women’s College of Davao where I studied Education.

As part of the BA Week of the BA Society, they are conducting a talk on young entrepreneurs. And I have been picked to be one of the resources persons. My, oh my. I will be talking about how I started as an entrepreneur, and what type of business I’m engaged in, as well as my influences, and the hindrances I have encountered.

Must be a challenge. 🙂

No Responses Yet to “Talk at PWC About Entrepreneurship”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

