I Need Help with Google Reader

10Mar08

I’ve been using Google Reader for quite a while. I find it very useful and helps me keep my blog hopping focused and organized. However, I can’t seem to find the button or function which would allow me to edit or rename my folders (or tags).

google-reader-02.jpg

While I’m on the topic let me say that I get confused with the folders (or tags) sometimes. Because their drop down menu for managing subscriptions is labeled as “Change Folders” but their top menu has “Labels.” Hmmm… Quite confusing. 😦

2 Responses to “I Need Help with Google Reader”

  1. There is none yet. Best you can do is create new folders, transfer the bookmarks and delete the folder you want to rename.

    Best.
    alai

  2. 2 AuTom

    Is it really usefu? I think I should try it.


Leave a Reply

