Blogging from Home Book Launch

23Jul08

Janette Toral‘s latest book, Blogging from Home will finally be launched this August at the 2nd Internet and Mobile Marketing Summit. The event will be held at Hotel Intercontinental, Makati City from August 13 to 15.

The book is divided into five parts: Blogging 101, Blog Ethics, Content Development, Promotion, and Insights. Among the five, I am very much interested in Content Development. And what do you know, I’m getting my free copy soon.

Janette also informed me that this blog‘s screencap was included in the book as a sample of a free WordPress blog.

Visit Janette’s booth if you happen to drop by the event. Or drop her a line at this blog to know more about the book.

3 Responses to “Blogging from Home Book Launch”

  1. Hi Ria. Thank you for the mention. Look forward in seeing you again soon. Cheers!

  2. 2 renan

    keep blogging..nice and interesting blog..

  3. Hi there Ria,

    Thank you for leaving a ‘reaction’ on my original entry to the Top Emerging Influential Blogs of 2008. Don’t thank me because I did it for myself. . It is my pleasure to vote for your blog because it is really entertaining and informative.

    Anyway I envy you so much about getting a free copy of Janette Toral’s new book! Arg, so much things I have to work on…

    Thanks again!


Leave a Reply

